Staff

Terese Anderson

Photo: Terese Anderson

Chemical Safety Coordinator

Email: 
b13@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1858
Office: 
Clark Hall 270

Sharon Boyd

Photo: Sharon Boyd

Teaching Lab Tech

Email: 
seboyd@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-6022
Office: 
Science & Math Learning Center 190B

Gary Bush

Supervisor, Teaching Labs

Email: 
bushman@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1752
Office: 
Science & Math Learning Center 275

Fred Fuchs

Photo: Fred Fuchs

Research Engineer II

Email: 
ffuchs@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1858
Office: 
Clark Hall 270

Bani Ghosh

Photo: Bani Ghosh

Senior Research Scientist I

Email: 
ghoshban@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-5329
Office: 
Chemistry B51

Kali Levsen

Teaching Lab Technician

Email: 
klevson@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1796
Office: 
Science & Math Learning Center 289A

Karen M.

Advisement Coordinator

Email: 
kamc@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1779
Office: 
Science & Math Learning Center 343

Jenee Madrid

Photo: Jenee Madrid

Fiscal Services Tech

Email: 
jmadrid7@unm.edu
Phone: 
277-1669
Office: 
Mechanical Engineering 433

Sarah Matte

Teaching Lab Technician

Email: 
mattes@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1798
Office: 
Science & Math Learning Center 289A

Russell Milazzo

Photo: Russell Milazzo

Teaching Lab Technician

Email: 
rmilazzo@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1796 / 505 277-1798
Office: 
Science & Math Learning Center 290B

Robert (Bobby) Ortiz

Facilities Services Manager

Email: 
rortiz05@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 604-6120
Office: 
Science & Math Learning Center 169

Joanna Rex

Photo: Joanna Rex

Administrative Assistant II

Email: 
jrex@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-1663
Office: 
Mechanical Engineering 436

Felicia Rider

Photo: Felicia Rider

Department Administrator

Email: 
frider@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-2945
Office: 
Mechanical Engineering 435

Karen Ann Smith

Photo: Karen Ann Smith

Research Facilities Director

Email: 
karenann@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-4031
Office: 
Clark Hall B76

Monica Vlad

Accountant I

Email: 
mvlad@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-2435
Office: 
Mechanical Engineering 434

Brad Watson

Photo: Brad Watson

Research Scientist

Email: 
watsonbr@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1858
Office: 
Clark Hall 270