Skip to main content

Staff

Terese Anderson

Chemical Safety Coordinator

Email: 
b13@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1858

Christian Barr

Teaching Lab Technician

Email: 
barrc@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-0837

Jennifer  Benitez

Administrative Assistant II

Email: 
jmbenitez@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-1663

Sharon Boyd

Teaching Lab Tech

Email: 
seboyd@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-6022

Gary Bush

Supervisor, Teaching Labs

Email: 
bushman@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1752

Fred Fuchs

Research Engineer II

Email: 
ffuchs@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1858

Devon Alan  Garland

Teaching Lab Technician

Email: 
dgarland16@unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Banibrata Ghosh

Senior Research Scientist I

Email: 
ghoshban@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-5329

Kali Levsen

Teaching Lab Technician

Email: 
klevson@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1796

Karen M.

Advisement Coordinator

Email: 
kamc@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1779

Sarah Matte

Teaching Lab Technician

Email: 
mattes@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1798

Russell Milazzo

Teaching Lab Technician

Email: 
rmilazzo@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1796 / 505 277-1798

Robert (Bobby) Ortiz

Facilities Services Manager

Email: 
rortiz05@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 604-6120

Felicia Rider

Department Administrator

Email: 
frider@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-2945

Claudia Roldan

Teaching Lab Technician

Email: 
roldanc@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-8681

Karen Ann Smith

Research Facilities Director

Email: 
karenann@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-4031

Riane Valdez

Fiscal Services Tech

Email: 
rivaldez@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1699

Monica Vlad

Accountant I

Email: 
mvlad@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-2435

Brad Watson

Research Scientist

Email: 
watsonbr@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-1858