Emeritus Faculty

Lorraine M. Deck

Photo: Lorraine Deck

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
ldeck@unm.edu

Debra Dunaway-Mariano

Photo: Debra Dunaway-Mariano

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
dd39@unm.edu

Chris G. Enke

Photo: Chris Enke

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
enke@unm.edu

Richard W. Holder

Photo: Richard Holder

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
vpacad@unm.edu

Richard Kemp

Photo: Richard Kemp

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
rakemp@unm.edu

William M. Litchman

Photo: William Litchman

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
litchman@unm.edu

Patrick S. Mariano

Photo: Patrick Mariano

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
mariano@unm.edu

Cary J. Morrow

Photo: Cary Morrow

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
cmorrow@unm.edu

Thomas M. Niemczyk

Photo: Thomas Niemczyk

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
niemczyk@unm.edu

Mark R. Ondrias

Photo: Mark Ondrias

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
mondrias@unm.edu

Robert T. Paine

Photo: Robert Paine

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Email: 
rtpaine@unm.edu

Edward A. Walters

Photo: Edward Walters

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
walters@unm.edu