Tenure Track Faculty

Filter by Research Area

Stephen E. Cabaniss

Photo: Stephen Cabaniss

Professor

Email: 
cabaniss@unm.edu
Office: 
Hokona Hall 359
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Analytical Chemistry,  Chemical Education,  Environmental Chemistry

Jeremy Edwards

Photo: Jeremy Edwards

Department Chairman

Email: 
jsedwards@salud.unm.edu
Office: 
Mechanical Engineering 436A
Phone: 
505-277-5465

Research Area/s:

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Deborah G. Evans

Photo: Deborah Evans

Professor

Email: 
debi@unm.edu

Research Area/s:

Physical Chemistry,  Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

Changjian Feng

Photo: Changjian Feng

Adjunct Faculty

Email: 
CFeng@salud.unm.edu
Office: 
MRF 208 CU9
Phone: 
505- 925-4326

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry

Julia Fulghum

Photo: Julia Fulghum

Professor

Email: 
jfulghum@unm.edu
Office: 
Ortega 260F
Phone: 
505-277-2601

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry

William Sherman Garver

Photo: William Garver

Research Professor

Email: 
wgarver@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 372
Phone: 
505 277-6655

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry

Brian Gold

Photo: Brian Gold

Assistant Professor

Email: 
bgold1@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall 370
Phone: 
505 277-6655

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry,  Organic Chemistry,  Pharmaceutical Chemistry,  Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

John Grey

Photo: John Grey

Professor

Regents' Lecturer

Email: 
jkgrey@unm.edu
Office: 
Science & Math Learning Center 269
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Electronic and Photonic Materials,  Physical Chemistry

Hua Guo

Photo: Hua Guo

Distinguished Professor

Email: 
hguo@unm.edu
Office: 
Bandelier Hall East 108A
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Terefe G Habteyes

Photo: Terefe Habteyes

Associate Professor

Email: 
habteyes@unm.edu
Office: 
CHTM 148A
Phone: 
505-272-7504

Yi He

Photo: Yi He

Assistant Professor

Email: 
mailto:yihe@unm.edu
Office: 
Physics & Astronomy (PAIS) 2248
Phone: 
505 277-6655

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry,  Physical Chemistry,  Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

David J. Keller

Photo: David Keller

Associate Professor

Email: 
dkeller@unm.edu
Office: 
Hokona Hall 358
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry,  Physical Chemistry

Martin L. Kirk

Photo: Martin Kirk

Distinguished University Professor

Email: 
mkirk@unm.edu
Office: 
Bandelier Hall 130
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry,  Inorganic Chemistry,  Physical Chemistry

Jeff Rack

Photo: Jeff Rack

Professor

Email: 
jrack@unm.edu
Office: 
Physics & Astronomy (PAIS) B408
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Electronic and Photonic Materials,  Inorganic Chemistry,  Physical Chemistry

Jaime Stearns

Photo: Jaime Stearns

Associated Professor (AFRL)

Email: 
jaime.stearns.unm@gmail.com
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Physical Chemistry

Albert Viggiano

Photo: Albert Viggiano

Associated Professor (AFRL)

Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Physical Chemistry

Mark Walker

Photo: Mark Walker

Assistant Professor

Email: 
markcwalker@unm.edu
Office: 
Physics & Astronomy (PAIS) 2300
Phone: 
505 274-4708

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry