Skip to main content

All Faculty

Filter by Research Area

Stephen E. Cabaniss

Photo: Stephen Cabaniss

Professor

Email: 
cabaniss@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 103B
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Analytical Chemistry,  Chemical Education,  Environmental Chemistry

Lorraine M. Deck

Photo: Lorraine Deck

Professor Emeritus

Email: 
ldeck@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 350
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Organic Chemistry

Ezra Depperman

Photo: Ezra Depperman

Lecturer III

Email: 
ezrad@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 142
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Jeremy Edwards

Photo: Jeremy Edwards

Professor

Email: 
jsedwards@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 
505-277-5465

Research Area/s:

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Deborah G. Evans

Photo: Deborah Evans

Professor

Email: 
debi@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 212
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Physical Chemistry,  Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

Changjian Feng

Photo: Changjian Feng

Adjunct Professor

Email: 
CFeng@salud.unm.edu
Office: 
MRF 208 CU9
Phone: 
505- 925-4326

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry

Julia Fulghum

Photo: Julia Fulghum

Professor

Email: 
jfulghum@unm.edu
Office: 
Ortega 260F
Phone: 
505-277-2601

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry

William Sherman Garver

Photo: William Garver

Research Professor

Email: 
wgarver@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 370
Phone: 
505 277-6655

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry

Brian Gold

Photo: Brian Gold
Email: 
bgold1@unm.edu
Office: 
384 Clark Hall, Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: 
505 277-6655

Research Area/s:

Organic Chemistry,  Chemical Biology and Biochemistry,  Pharmaceutical Chemistry,  Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

John Grey

Photo: John Grey

Professor
Regents' Lecturer

Email: 
jkgrey@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall 203
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Electronic and Photonic Materials,  Physical Chemistry

Hua Guo

Photo: Hua Guo

Distinguished Professor

Email: 
hguo@unm.edu
Office: 
BE Room 108A
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Diana Habel-Rodriguez

Photo: Diana Habel-Rodriguez

Lecturer III

Email: 
dianah@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 111
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Terefe G Habteyes

Photo: Terefe Habteyes

Associate Professor

Email: 
habteyes@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 207A
Phone: 
505-272-7504

Yi He

Photo: Yi He

Assistant Professor

Email: 
mailto:yihe@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-6655

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry,  Physical Chemistry,  Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

K. Joseph Ho

Photo: Joseph Ho

Director of Chemical Education

Princpal Lecturer III

Email: 
khoj@unm.edu
Office: 
SMLC 271
Phone: 
505-277-1753

Research Area/s:

Chemical Education,  Physical Chemistry

David J. Keller

Photo: David Keller

Associate Professor

Email: 
dkeller@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 201
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry,  Physical Chemistry

Martin L. Kirk

Photo: Martin Kirk

Distinguished University Professor

Email: 
mkirk@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 210
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry,  Inorganic Chemistry,  Physical Chemistry

Sushilla Knottenbelt

Photo: Sushilla Knottenbelt

Director, BA/MD program

Princpal Lecturer III

Email: 
sknotten@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 203C
Phone: 
505-277-3982

Research Area/s:

Chemical Education,  Inorganic Chemistry

Christine M. Le

Photo: Christine Le
Email: 
cmle@unm.edu
Office: 
209

Research Area/s:

Catalysis,  Organic Chemistry

Mary Bridget Martucci

Visiting Lecturer III

Email: 
mmartucci@unm.edu
Office: 
207A
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Yang Qin

Photo: Yang Qin

Associate Professor

Email: 
mailto:yangqin@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 180
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Electronic and Photonic Materials,  Organic Chemistry

Jeff Rack

Department Chairman

Email: 
jrack@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 215
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Electronic and Photonic Materials,  Inorganic Chemistry,  Physical Chemistry

Alisha Ray

Photo: Alisha Ray

Principal Lecturer II

Email: 
adray@unm.edu
Office: 
Room 203B
Phone: 
505-277-3094

Research Area/s:

Chemical Education,  Inorganic Chemistry

Jaime Stearns

Photo: Jaime Stearns

Associated Professor (AFRL)

Email: 
jaime.stearns.unm@gmail.com
Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Physical Chemistry

Albert Viggiano

Associated Professor (AFRL)

Phone: 
505-277-6655

Research Area/s:

Physical Chemistry

Mark Walker

Photo: Mark Walker

Assistant Professor

Email: 
markcwalker@unm.edu
Office: 
Clark Hall Room 346A
Phone: 
505 274-4708

Research Area/s:

Chemical Biology and Biochemistry

Lisa Whalen

Photo: Lisa Whalen

Princpal Lecturer III

Email: 
lwhalen@unm.edu
Office: 
SMLC 289A
Phone: 
505-277-0268

Research Area/s:

Chemical Education,  Organic Chemistry